Never Grow Up

Teste agora Assinatura sem compromisso. Cancele quando quiser.


A candid, thrilling memoir from one of the most recognizable, influential, and beloved cinematic personalities in the world.

Everyone knows Jackie Chan. Whether it’s from Rush Hour, Shanghai Noon, The Karate Kid, or Kung Fu Panda, Jackie is admired by generations of moviegoers for his acrobatic fighting style, comic timing, and mind-bending stunts. In 2016—after fifty-six years in the industry, over 200 films, and many broken bones—he received an honorary Academy Award for his lifetime achievement in film. But at 64 years-old, Jackie is just getting started.

Now, in Never Grow Up, the global superstar reflects on his early life, including his childhood years at the China Drama Academy (in which he was enrolled at the age of six), his big breaks (and setbacks) in Hong Kong and Hollywood, his numerous brushes with death (both on and off film sets), and his life as a husband and father (which has been, admittedly and regrettably, imperfect).

Jackie has never shied away from his mistakes. Since The Young Master in 1980, Jackie’s films have ended with a bloopers reel in which he stumbles over his lines, misses his mark, or crashes to the ground in a stunt gone south. In Never Grow Up, Jackie applies the same spirit of openness to his life, proving time and time again why he’s beloved the world over: he’s honest, funny, kind, brave beyond reckoning and—after all this time—still young at heart.


  • 001 NeverGrowUp Open

    Duração: 36s
  • 002 NeverGrowUp Dedication

  • 003 NeverGrowUp Introduction

    Duração: 11min
  • 004 NeverGrowUp Ch1 Cannonball

    Duração: 12min
  • 005 NeverGrowUp Ch2 TheBoyfriend

    Duração: 06min
  • 006 NeverGrowUp Ch3 MyDeepestOnlyRegret

    Duração: 13min
  • 007 NeverGrowUp Ch4 ADecadeOfDarkness

    Duração: 25min
  • 008 NeverGrowUp Ch5 FirstLove

    Duração: 17min
  • 009 NeverGrowUp Ch6 NumberNine

    Duração: 10min
  • 010 NeverGrowUp Ch7 MyBigBreaks

    Duração: 17min
  • 011 NeverGrowUp Ch8 WelcomeToAustralia

    Duração: 08min
  • 012 NeverGrowUp Ch9 AustraliaRoundTwo

    Duração: 14min
  • 013 NeverGrowUp Ch10 BecomingTheDragon

    Duração: 13min
  • 014 NeverGrowUp Ch11 OvernightSuccess

    Duração: 11min
  • 015 NeverGrowUp Ch12 TheGhostOfBruceLee

    Duração: 15min
  • 016 NeverGrowUp Ch13 WelcomeToHollywood

    Duração: 14min
  • 017 NeverGrowUp Ch14 TheFling

    Duração: 16min
  • 018 NeverGrowUp Ch15 FreeFall

    Duração: 22min
  • 019 NeverGrowUp Ch16 TheGritty

    Duração: 10min
  • 020 NeverGrowUp Ch17 TheLoveOfMyLife

    Duração: 27min
página 1 de 2