Stallion Gate

Teste agora Assinatura sem compromisso. Cancele quando quiser.


Don't miss the latest book in the Arkady Renko series, THE SIBERIAN DILEMMA by Martin Cruz Smith, ‘the master of the international thriller’ (New York Times) – available to order now! 

'One of those writers that anyone who is serious about their craft views with respect bordering on awe' Val McDermid

'Makes tension rise through the page like a shark's fin’ Independent
Hidden in Los Alamos, New Mexico, amongst a massive expanse of Native American reservations, soldiers and scientists alike work in secret to create a weapon that will alter the course of the world forever.

Sergeant Joe Peña, a Native American historian and fighter, is recruited to assist three men looking for a location to test the first atomic weapon. In the middle of a blizzard, Peña leads physicist J. Robert Oppenheimer, General Leslie Groves and spy Emil Klaus Fuchs across a barbed-wire fence at Stallion Gate and into the future . . .

Praise for Martin Cruz Smith

'The story drips with atmosphere and authenticity – a literary triumph' David Young, bestselling author of Stasi Child 

'One of those writers that anyone who is serious about their craft views with respect bordering on awe' Val McDermid

‘Cleverly and intelligently told, The Girl from Venice is a truly riveting tale of love, mystery and rampant danger. I loved it’  Kate Furnivall, author of The Liberation

‘Smith not only constructs grittily realistic plots, he also has a gift for characterisation of which most thriller writers can only dream' Mail on Sunday

'Smith was among the first of a new generation of writers who made thrillers literary'  Guardian

'Brilliantly worked, marvellously written . . . an imaginative triumph'  Sunday Times

'A wonderful surprise of a novel. A thriller set in the last days of Mussolini's Italy but also a quirky romance – the two held together by a warm, dry humour that keeps the pages turning. I loved it' William Ryan, author of The Constant Soldier


  • 001 StallionGate Intro

    Duração: 01min
  • 002 StallionGate Ch1

    Duração: 05min
  • 003 StallionGate Ch2

    Duração: 17min
  • 004 StallionGate Ch3

    Duração: 11min
  • 005 StallionGate Ch4

    Duração: 19min
  • 006 StallionGate Ch5

    Duração: 33min
  • 007 StallionGate Ch6

    Duração: 17min
  • 008 StallionGate Ch7

    Duração: 11min
  • 009 StallionGate Ch8

    Duração: 08min
  • 010 StallionGate Ch9

    Duração: 11min
  • 011 StallionGate Ch10

    Duração: 09min
  • 012 StallionGate Ch11

    Duração: 26min
  • 013 StallionGate Ch12

    Duração: 28min
  • 014 StallionGate Ch13

    Duração: 23min
  • 015 StallionGate Ch14

    Duração: 16min
  • 016 StallionGate Ch15

    Duração: 11min
  • 017 StallionGate Ch16

    Duração: 20min
  • 018 StallionGate Ch17

    Duração: 08min
  • 019 StallionGate Ch18

    Duração: 27min
  • 020 StallionGate Ch19

    Duração: 23min
página 1 de 2