The Descent: Book Three Of The Taker Trilogy

Teste agora Assinatura sem compromisso. Cancele quando quiser.


The author of The Hunger delivers a vivid and stunning conclusion to her critically acclaimed Taker trilogy, bringing Lanore McIlvrae to a final encounter with Adair, her powerful nemesis.

Dismayed by Adair’s otherworldly powers and afraid of his passionate temper, Lanore has run from him across time, even imprisoning him behind a wall for two centuries to save Jonathan, her eternal love. But instead of punishing her for her betrayal, Adair declared his love for Lanore once more and set her free.

Now, Lanore has tracked Adair to his mystical island home to ask for one last favor. The Queen of the Underworld is keeping Jonathan as her consort, and Lanore wants Adair to send her to the hereafter so that she may beg for his release. Will she honor her promise to return to Adair? Or is her true intention to be reunited with Jonathan at any cost?


  • Descent 01 Title

    Duração: 38s
  • Descent 02 DedicationAndPrologue

    Duração: 12min
  • Descent 03 Ch1

    Duração: 15min
  • Descent 04 Ch2

    Duração: 26min
  • Descent 05 Ch3

    Duração: 30min
  • Descent 06 Ch4

    Duração: 17min
  • Descent 07 Ch5

    Duração: 20min
  • Descent 08 Ch6

    Duração: 27min
  • Descent 09 Ch7

    Duração: 19min
  • Descent 10 Ch8

    Duração: 14min
  • Descent 11 Ch9

    Duração: 31min
  • Descent 12 Ch10

    Duração: 56min
  • Descent 13 Ch11

    Duração: 33min
  • Descent 14 Ch12

    Duração: 01h02min
  • Descent 15 Ch13

    Duração: 08min
  • Descent 16 Ch14

    Duração: 19min
  • Descent 17 Ch15

    Duração: 30min
  • Descent 18 Ch16

    Duração: 22min
  • Descent 19 Ch17

    Duração: 12min
  • Descent 20 Ch18

    Duração: 15min
página 1 de 2