Sinopse

Colin and Scott discuss the latest golf tips for improving your game, plus look at new ultra-cool gadgets to make you the golfer with the most mojo. Find the latest and greatest golf stuff at www.GolfTrainingAidsReviewed.com

Episódios

  • Free Golf Lesson From Golf Teaching Pro Bobby Eldridge

    Free Golf Lesson From Golf Teaching Pro Bobby Eldridge

    29/10/2007 Duração: 34min

    Bobby Eldridge is a seasoned golf instructor who has been teaching golf for more than 30 years. He's actually taught over 30,000 students. I think Bobby has an exceptional way of making learning to play golf easy. He's produced some great golf lessons on DVD. You can find out more about Bobby's lesson program at http://tinyurl.com/2vh3a6

  • Inside Approach Golf Swing Trainer

    Inside Approach Golf Swing Trainer

    21/09/2007 Duração: 01min

    The Inside Approach is the product endorsed by Jack Nicklaus and touted as the "Magic Cure" for many common golf ailments, such as curing a slice and coming "over the top." Does it work? Is it a gimmick? Can it help you fix your slice? Find out the answers in this weeks golf podcast. You can find the Inside Approach on the Golf Training Aids Reviewed Website at http://www.golfpi.com/catalog/product_info.php?ref=3&products_id=87&affiliate_banner_id=1

  • The Golf Foot Wedge

    The Golf Foot Wedge

    12/09/2007 Duração: 01min

    Contrary to popular opinion, the Foot Wedge does NOT refer to when you kick the ball out of a bad lie in the woods with your foot. The Foot Wedge is actually a great golf training aids, especially helpful for people who tend to sway or want to cure a slice. Get the whole scoop on this weeks edition...

  • The Golf Assist Swing Trainer

    The Golf Assist Swing Trainer

    23/08/2007 Duração: 01min

    This is the wierdest looking golf club ever made. It actually looks as if somebody bent the shaft around a tree. But what is it's purpose and how does it work? Listen in as Colin shares his insights into how the Golf Assist Swing Trainer can help your swing.

  • The Golf Impact Bag

    The Golf Impact Bag

    15/08/2007 Duração: 01min

    Is the Golf Impact Bag helpful at all or is it just another hyped golf training aid? Colin takes a closer look at how to use this unique training aid and how it just might work to help you improve your swing. Hint: there are some swing faults this training aid can correct. Listen in for the full review...

  • Golf Speed Stick

    Golf Speed Stick

    25/07/2007 Duração: 02min

    The Golf Speed Stick is a Golf Training Aid that is endorsed by Vijay Singh and you'll see him swinging it on TV commercials. But does it do anything to improve your swing. This review reveals the truth about what this golf swing aid does... and doesn't do. Listen in... the answers might surprise you.

  • A World Golf Record Set... Almost

    A World Golf Record Set... Almost

    19/07/2007 Duração: 12min

    I was able to witness a golf scoring record ALMOST broken. I was golfing this week with Todd Mielke, the Director of Golf at Trilogy Golf Club in Redmond Washington. He made EAGLE / EAGLE, and it was almost EAGLE / DOUBLE-EAGLE. Todd stuck his 2nd shot on a par 4 in the hole from 183 yard, then went on to the next hole, a par 5. Todd's 2nd shot on the par 5 landed 6 inches in front of the hole, bounced left, then bounced right and stayed inches from the hole. It would have been a record (as far as I can discover, a world record). In this interview, I probed Todd about what was going through his mind as he reached the tee box on the 2nd hole. Listen in to hear some great insights about how to "Stay in the Moment."

  • Golf Swing Glove Review

    Golf Swing Glove Review

    17/07/2007 Duração: 02min

    The Rick Smith Golf Swing Glove is getting a lot of attention. Does it actually help your golf swing? What swing problems does it fix? Find out in this review why Colin is now using the Golf Swing Glove when he practices and why he gives it a 5 star ranking.

  • Do All Golf Mats Suck?

    Do All Golf Mats Suck?

    06/07/2007 Duração: 32min

    I hear over and over that golfers HATE hitting off golf mats. I was just talking with my friend Dwain Jeworski down in Florida yesterday and he said, "I avoid driving ranges if I see they have golf mats." But are all golf mats create equally? To my surprise, I've found out this year that the answer is NO! There is a big difference between hitting from a hard surface turf mat and the Fiberbuilt soft fiber grass mat. In this interview, I'm speaking with Dean Walker, who is the head golf professional with Fiberbuilt. I've known Dean for many years and he's seeing some sudden improvements in my game (I actually beat him last week). You can see the entire video interview I did with Dean on golf mats at http://fiberbuilt.blip.tv/file/134668/ Listen in and I'll share the secret of my new success.

  • Hypnosis and Golf

    Hypnosis and Golf

    04/07/2007 Duração: 36min

    Golf Hypnosis - does it work? The mental game of golf is obviously critical to success for any golfer. It is a little known fact that many of the top PGA players (including Tiger Woods and Phil Mickelson) have used hynosis as a way to improve their mental game. Wayne Lee is a hypnotist that demonstrates some simple mental techniques to improve your visualization skills and help you relax during your swing or stroke. This was one of the best golf lessons I've ever had because it taught me how to put a good picture in my mind of the results I want, then allow me to focus on this image and make the shot. "Whatever you focus on expands." Make sure to download this Golf lesson to your iPod, Palm Pilot, Blackberry or other PDA because you will be sure to want to take it with you and listen to it before you practice or play your next round of golf.

  • Golf Power Swing Fan Review

    Golf Power Swing Fan Review

    02/07/2007 Duração: 02min

    The Power Swing Fan - Does it really work? It looks like a wierd and funky gizmo, but does it help your golf swing? Will you really learn how to improve your power as it suggests? Or is this just another strength trainer for golf? Listen in and find out in this interesting golf training aid review.

  • Golf Putting Training Aid - The Targaline

    Golf Putting Training Aid - The Targaline

    26/06/2007 Duração: 05min

    I've discovered a most amazing putting training aid that has been giving me great results with my practice. This putting training aid is called the Targaline Putting System. It works on the principle of the plumb-bob to help you align your eyes directly over the ball. This is critical because if your eyes are not over the ball, you simply can't see a straight line. You will be compensating without even knowing it. 95% of all golfers tested FAILED to have their eyes directly over the ball in their normal putting stance. Are you missing putts simply because you're not properly aligned? Can this simple training aid help you test this and make the proper adjustments? Most everybody (including professionals) could improve their scores if they made 100% from 6 feet and in - wouldn't you agree? Once you try this, you'll be pleasantly surprised at how much easier it is to make ALL those short putts under 6 feet. Listen in to hear some little known secrets of the best putters in the world...

  • Medicus Driver and 5 Iron Review

    Medicus Driver and 5 Iron Review

    22/06/2007 Duração: 02min

    The Medicus is a dual-hinged club that is supposed to help you improve your tempo and swing plane. But does it really work or is it counterproductive? Find out by subscribing to the podcast.

  • Momentus Golf Swing Trainer - Does it work or is it a scam

    Momentus Golf Swing Trainer - Does it work or is it a scam

    21/06/2007 Duração: 03min

    Does the Momentus Swing trainer club really work or is it just an over-hyped commercial. In this surprising golf training aid review, Colin reveals why this may not actually be as good of a golf swing training aid as it is made out to be. In fact, if you use it improperly, you can get hurt. Find out for yourself by subscribing to this podcast. A full written review is also available at the Golf Training Aids Reviewed Website at www.golftrainingaidsreviewed.com

  • Golf Mats - What you dont know can hurt you...

    Golf Mats - What you don't know can hurt you...

    15/06/2007 Duração: 24min

    Colin interviews the President of Fiberbuilt Golf Mats, Michael Hooper. They discuss how various golf mats are built and how hard surface turf mats can actually cause serious injuries to many golfers. I got one of these golf mats for myself and set it up in my backyard with a net. It's been a great way to practice - even better than hitting off real grass because their is no shock from impact. You can find the Fiberbuilt soft fiber mats as one of our top recommended training aids at www.GolfTrainingAidsReviewed.com

  • Golf Training Aids Reviewed - The Mental Game of Golf Part One - Podcast #17

    Golf Training Aids Reviewed - The Mental Game of Golf Part One - Podcast #17

    13/02/2007 Duração: 38min

    Jon Stabler, President of Golf Psych This is the best mental golf lesson you will ever hear Through their work with over 350 Tour players since 1981, the GolfPsych's Champion Training Program has discovered what works and what doesn't. They have learned that your personality is unique and your solutions will be unique to you and your game. Their research on the best players in the world found that there are 8 Champion Personality Traits for golf. They are the only ones that matter and they are critical to your success. Each week Scott Paton and Colin Goehring discuss the latest news from the world of Golf and review new products, golf courses and ore. This week, they are proud to bring you an hour long discussion with John Stabler of Golf Psych. Learn how to shave 20 to 30% off your Handicap. Length: 35:54 Technorati Tags: Tiger Woods, golf, Golf Instruction, Sports, Golf News, Golf Equipment. If You Enjoyed This, Please Go To "FANS OF THIS SHOW" On The RIGHT And Then Click On "BECOME A FAN". In Addi

  • Golf Training Aids Reviewed Website Now Live

    Golf Training Aids Reviewed Website Now Live

    02/01/2007 Duração: 06min

    We've put together a website with all kinds of golf training aid reviews, great golf photos and videos, golf gifts, and a bunch of cool ways you can learn how to play better golf. Enjoy it all at www.GolfTrainingAidsReviewed.com Length: 5:54 Technorati Tags: Tiger Woods, golf, Golf Instruction, Sports, Golf News, Golf Equipment. If You Enjoyed This, Please Go To "FANS OF THIS SHOW" On The RIGHT And Then Click On "BECOME A FAN". In Addition, PLEASE CLICK On The “SEND TO A FRIEND” At The Bottom Of This PodCast…. COPY THE DATA And SEND THIS, and “My Pod Home Page URL”, To EVERYONE In Your ADDRESS BOOK…. FRIENDS Or ENEMIES! WANT TO BE NOTIFIED OF NEW EPISODES? ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Go To “Join my mailing list ” On The RIGHT………. When It Comes Up You Will See On This Page “Add me to golfreview's mailing list:” ………. And Then type in your name and email adress ………. Now Just Click “Save”.

  • Golf Training Aids Reviewed - Podcast #14

    Golf Training Aids Reviewed - Podcast #14

    31/12/2006 Duração: 24min

    Each week Scott Paton and Colin Goehring discuss the latest news from the world of Golf and review new products, golf courses and more. Colin talks about Greg Norman's latest book, analyzing your golf swing and the top stories of 2006. Length: 21:54 Technorati Tags: Tiger Woods, golf, Golf Instruction, Sports, Golf News, Golf Equipment. If You Enjoyed This, Please Go To "FANS OF THIS SHOW" On The RIGHT And Then Click On "BECOME A FAN". In Addition, PLEASE CLICK On The “SEND TO A FRIEND” At The Bottom Of This PodCast…. COPY THE DATA And SEND THIS, and “My Pod Home Page URL”, To EVERYONE In Your ADDRESS BOOK…. FRIENDS Or ENEMIES! WANT TO BE NOTIFIED OF NEW EPISODES? ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Go To “Join my mailing list ” On The RIGHT………. When It Comes Up You Will See On This Page “Add me to golfreview's mailing list:” ………. And Then type in your name and email adress ………. Now Just Click “Save”.

  • Golf Training Aids Reviewed - Golf Dust - Podcast #10

    Golf Training Aids Reviewed - Golf Dust - Podcast #10

    28/11/2006 Duração: 06min

    Each week Scott Paton and Colin Goehring discuss the latest news from the world of Golf and review new products, golf courses and more. This week, Scott and Colin review 'Golf Dust' . What discover may surprise you! www.golfdust.com Length: 6:10 Technorati Tags: Tiger Woods, golf, Golf Instruction, Sports, Golf News, Golf Equipment. If You Enjoyed This, Please Go To "FANS OF THIS SHOW" On The RIGHT And Then Click On "BECOME A FAN". In Addition, PLEASE CLICK On The “SEND TO A FRIEND” At The Bottom Of This PodCast…. COPY THE DATA And SEND THIS, and “My Pod Home Page URL”, To EVERYONE In Your ADDRESS BOOK…. FRIENDS Or ENEMIES! WANT TO BE NOTIFIED OF NEW EPISODES? ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Go To “Join my mailing list ” On The RIGHT………. When It Comes Up You Will See On This Page “Add me to golfreview's mailing list:” ………. And Then type in your name and email adress ………. Now Just Click “Save”.

  • Golf Training Aids Reviewed - Little Red Book - Podcast #8

    Golf Training Aids Reviewed - Little Red Book - Podcast #8

    07/09/2006 Duração: 08min

    Each week Scott Paton and Colin Goehring discuss the latest news from the world of Golf and review new products, golf courses and more. This week Colin and Scott discuss two classic Golf books: The Little Red Book and The Game for a Lifetime by Harvey Pennick. Length: 8:14 Technorati Tags: Tiger Woods, golf, Golf Instruction, Sports, Golf News, Golf Equipment, If You Enjoyed This, Please Go To "FANS OF THIS SHOW" On The RIGHT And Then Click On "BECOME A FAN". In Addition, PLEASE CLICK On The “SEND TO A FRIEND” At The Bottom Of This PodCast…. COPY THE DATA And SEND THIS, and “My Pod Home Page URL”, To EVERYONE In Your ADDRESS BOOK…. FRIENDS Or ENEMIES! WANT TO BE NOTIFIED OF NEW EPISODES? ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Go To “Join my mailing list ” On The RIGHT………. When It Comes Up You Will See On This Page “Add me to golfreview's mailing list:” ………. And Then type in your name and email adress ………. Now Just Click “Save”.

página 1 de 2

Informações: