Unpublished Opinion: The Podcast

Sinopse

Fitness and movie talk from a runner in Chicago.

Episódios

  • Unpublished Opinion: June 14

    Unpublished Opinion: June 14

    14/06/2006 Duração: 14min

    I went running! Movie Reviews: An Inconvenient Truth A Prairie Home Companion

  • Unpublished Opinion: May 2

    Unpublished Opinion: May 2

    02/05/2006 Duração: 10min

    My race report for the Run for Rett 5k Movie Review of United 93

  • Unpublished Opinion: April 24

    Unpublished Opinion: April 24

    24/04/2006 Duração: 07min

    I'm back!! Sorry for being gone so long! On today's show: Review of the musical: The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee Movie Review: Brick (3.5 cat paws)

  • Unpublished Opinion: Shamrock

    Unpublished Opinion: Shamrock

    05/04/2006 Duração: 38min

    Shamrock Shuffle 8k Race Report! Warning: I curse a lot!!!

  • Unpublished Opinion: March 31

    Unpublished Opinion: March 31

    01/04/2006 Duração: 22min

    Listen as Betty and I run. Movie review: Thank You For Smoking

  • Unpublished Opinion: Runcast #2

    Unpublished Opinion: Runcast #2

    23/03/2006 Duração: 31min

    Runcast #2 Movie Review: Unknown White Male I ramble alot.

  • Unpublished Opinion: March 20

    Unpublished Opinion: March 20

    20/03/2006 Duração: 13min

    When fitness comes in handy in everyday life Movie review: V for Vendetta

  • Unpublished Opinion: Feb 20

    Unpublished Opinion: Feb 20

    20/02/2006 Duração: 18min

    On today's show: My thoughts on a new exercise video. Movie review: Junebug, 3 cat paws. I answer a listener's question about starting up a podcast.

  • Unpublished Opinion: Feb 14

    Unpublished Opinion: Feb 14

    15/02/2006 Duração: 19min

    It's Simba's Birthday!! On today's show: Movie reviews: Cinderella Man: 2.75 cat paws Murderball: 3 cat paws Listen as Prince E and I tackle Oakbrook Terrace Tower

  • Unpublished Opinion: Feb 1

    Unpublished Opinion: Feb 1

    02/02/2006 Duração: 09min

    Five Healthy Snack Ideas My thoughts on the Oscar Nominations The Unpublished Opinion Oscar Contest: Starts Feb 6

  • Unpublished Opinion: Jan 24

    Unpublished Opinion: Jan 24

    25/01/2006 Duração: 13min

    I chose my triathlon! More Chicago weather: listen as Prince E and I walk in the snow in the suburbs and hear me walk in the wind in Chicago Movie review: Caché

  • Unpublished Opinion: Jan 18

    Unpublished Opinion: Jan 18

    19/01/2006 Duração: 14min

    Podcast while folding laundry Pt2 Fitness Update My thoughts on the Golden Globe Awards Wait with me for the bus on a windy Chicago morning Walk with Prince E and I up 15 flights of stairs (wow I walk loudly)

  • Unpublished Opinion: Jan 16

    Unpublished Opinion: Jan 16

    16/01/2006 Duração: 18min

    On today's show: Listen as I cut Prince E's hair Movie Review: The Squid and the Whale (3.5 cat paws) Special DVD review which shows why I confess to being a movie snob

  • Unpublished Opinion: Jan 11

    Unpublished Opinion: Jan 11

    12/01/2006 Duração: 09min

    I recorded the podcast while folding laundry! Does the excitement ever end? On today's show: I exercised! Prince E and I have a new fitness goal. Movie Reivew: Match Point (4 cat paws)

  • Unpublished Opinion: Jan 4

    Unpublished Opinion: Jan 4

    05/01/2006 Duração: 16min

    How I became a couch potato. Cats in the News. My new movie rating system. Movie Review: The Producers.

  • Unpublished Opinion: December 15

    Unpublished Opinion: December 15

    15/12/2005 Duração: 15min

    Training Update Cats and Penguins in the News Perk of working in dowtown Chicago: free stuff!

  • Unpublished Opinion: December 12

    Unpublished Opinion: December 12

    13/12/2005 Duração: 12min

    My week off from training and why it made me feel like crap Movie Review: Capote Changes to the blog

  • Unpublished Opinion: Dec 6

    Unpublished Opinion: Dec 6

    06/12/2005 Duração: 06min

    More cats in the news: catfox and cat in fridge Triathlon training update New Simba store.

  • Unpublished Opinion: Dec 1

    Unpublished Opinion: Dec 1

    02/12/2005 Duração: 08min

    What does Simba think of my triathlon training? A training update: why I felt like I was in high school. Two news story updates: stowaway cat and Rosa Parks

  • Unpublished Opinion: Nov 28

    Unpublished Opinion: Nov 28

    28/11/2005 Duração: 15min

    Why Thanksgiving and Exercise Don't Mix My First Hockey Game! Movie Review: Walk the Line

página 1 de 2

Informações: