Sinopse

Tune in to TGIF Radioshow! Every Friday. One hour of the finest dancefloor anthems. The boost you need to start your weekend!

Episódios

  • Thank God Its Friday - 06/05/2016

    Thank God It's Friday - 06/05/2016

    11/05/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fM

  • Thank God Its Friday - 29/04/2016

    Thank God It's Friday - 29/04/2016

    11/05/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

  • Thank God Its Friday - 22/04/2016

    Thank God It's Friday - 22/04/2016

    29/04/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

  • Thank God Its Friday - 08/04/2016

    Thank God It's Friday - 08/04/2016

    20/04/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

  • Thank God Its Friday - 15/04/2016

    Thank God It's Friday - 15/04/2016

    20/04/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

  • Thank God Its Friday - 01/04/2016

    Thank God It's Friday - 01/04/2016

    05/04/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

  • Thank God Its Friday - 25/03/2016

    Thank God It's Friday - 25/03/2016

    31/03/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

  • Thank God Its Friday - 18/03/2016

    Thank God It's Friday - 18/03/2016

    31/03/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

  • Thank God Its Friday - 04/03/2016

    Thank God It's Friday - 04/03/2016

    31/03/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

  • Thank God Its Friday - 11/03/2016

    Thank God It's Friday - 11/03/2016

    31/03/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

  • Thank God Its Friday - 26/02/2016

    Thank God It's Friday - 26/02/2016

    02/03/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

  • Thank God Its Friday - 19/02/2016

    Thank God It's Friday - 19/02/2016

    23/02/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

  • Thank God Its Friday - 12/02/2016

    Thank God It's Friday - 12/02/2016

    23/02/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

  • Thank God Its Friday - 05/02/2016

    Thank God It's Friday - 05/02/2016

    10/02/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

  • Thank God Its Friday - 29/01/2016

    Thank God It's Friday - 29/01/2016

    02/02/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

  • Thank God Its Friday - 15/01/2016

    Thank God It's Friday - 15/01/2016

    02/02/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

  • Thank God Its Friday - 22/01/2016

    Thank God It's Friday - 22/01/2016

    02/02/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

  • Thank God Its Friday - 08/01/2016

    Thank God It's Friday - 08/01/2016

    13/01/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

  • Thank God Its Friday - 25/12/2015

    Thank God It's Friday - 25/12/2015

    13/01/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

  • Thank God Its Friday - 18/12/2015

    Thank God It's Friday - 18/12/2015

    13/01/2016

    Every FridayPlayed atMyTop FM Radio (21h)Hiper FM Radio (01h)www.mytop.fmwww.hiper.fm

página 1 de 2

Informações: