Electronic Escape is the weekly radio show held by Kirmaan Aboobaker, showcasing the best in electronic music !


  • Episode 01

    Episode 01

    25/12/2012 Duração: 22min

    Tracklist 1 WampW Lift Off Original Mix2 David Guetta Just One Last Time feat Taped Rai 3 Tiesto 7 Wolfgang Gartner We Own The Night4 Nicky Romero amp Nervo Like Home Original Nix5 Matt Zo amp Porter Robinson Easy Extended Mix