Illegal Cargo Records' Podcast


Here you will find the weekly PODCAST, updated each friday to give you a sneak peak at some of the upcoming release's on Illegal Cargo Records, as well as some of the latest promo's from other top class labels.


  • PODCAST010_Mixed By Dave Miler

    PODCAST010_Mixed By Dave Miler

    15/07/2010 Duração: 01h04min

    Tracklisting: Intro Murry Richardson - Generations - Baker Street Records Hamza + Majaamaine - Dharma - Voyager Steve Soul Basics & Martijn - Lose it - Steve's Lost it Mix - Baker Street Vela - Tell Me - JA Records Craig Stewart - Make Me - Acryl Giom - In Love - Vernon&DaCosta Remix - Lost My dog Intermission Kink - Fish Feeling - Kolour Records DAF Project - Swing - Alberto Drago Mix - Pin Up Records Michell Owen - Dee&Deaf - Murat Kilic Remix - Lost My Dog J.Caprice - Don't Feed into This (Vocal Edit) Demarkus Lewis & J.A.M.O.N. - Off The Chain (Main Mix) Sel - Necessary - Dwayne Arp Electro mix

  • PODCAST009_Mixed By W.A.N.

    PODCAST009_Mixed By W.A.N.

    08/07/2010 Duração: 01h35min

    W.A.N. - recently signed to Illegal Cargo for his 2 track E.P 'Siente el Ritmo' due for release on the 31st August 2010, Exclusive to, has prepared a sonic blend of funky, tech-house treats that hits it right in the pocket. Have a great weekend! TRACK-LISTING: 1- W.A.N.- Feel your body (original mix) 2- Pablo Fierro- Check the boogie (Soul Minority Remix) 3- Affkt, Felipe Venegas- Meilan (original mix) 4- Funkagenda- Afterclub (Riva Starr Remix) 5- Kenny Hawkes, Louise Carver- Play the game (Joris Voorn Remix) 6- Jewel Kid- Xade (original mix) 7- W.A.N.- Siente el ritmo (original mix) - ILLEGAL CARGO RECORDS 8- David Pher, Sirak- Danzar (original mix) 9- Dennis Ferrer- Hey Hey (original mix) 10- Paolo Mojo- Lauda (Saeed Younan Remix) 11- W.A.N.- Carefree boy (original mix) - ILLEGAL CARGO RECORDS 12- Matteo DiMarr- Smell the wood (original mix) 13- Michel Cleis- La Mezcla (original mix) 14- Mark Knight- Sax (original mix) 15- Thomas Montevideo, W.A.N.- Mas Caliente (original mix)----> out now

  • Illegal Cargo Records_PODCAST008_Mixed by Dave Miller

    Illegal Cargo Records_PODCAST008_Mixed by Dave Miller

    29/06/2010 Duração: 01h01min

    Track-listing: 1:Sel- Necessary - Beijing Bro's Lounge House Remix 2:Joey Beltran - I See You 3:Le Vinyl - 3Points - Tokyo Red Records 4:Aarin F - Friends of none - James Francis Remix - Brain Kat Records 5:Jangantha & B.Original feat J.A.M.O.N - Keep Pushing - Pin Up Records 6:W.A.N - Carefree boy - Illegal Cargo Records 7:Unknown - Everybody - David Herrero Remix 8: Sonny Fodera - What You Want - Drop Music 9: Knee Deep - Mysterious - Fred Everything Lazy Dub - Knee Deep Records 10: Hannah - I Believe - Michael Woods Club Mix 11:Mark Drake - Mind Control - Tokyo Red Records

  • PODCAST_007 feat. DJ Bell Mesk (Brazil)

    PODCAST_007 feat. DJ Bell Mesk (Brazil)

    21/05/2010 Duração: 01h07min

    Bell Mesk is a DJ/Producer from Brazil where he plays regular spots at various clubs and music festivals, and has recently be signed to the label for his smashing remix of Dave Miller's "Into You". Due for release in June 2010. For more information on Bell Mesk, please visit his profile at enjoy!

  • Illegal Cargo Records_PODCAST006

    Illegal Cargo Records_PODCAST006

    14/05/2010 Duração: 01h03min

    Mixed By Dave Miller for Illegal Cargo Records.