Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!

Sinopse

A budding little project of love, done up by some nerdy gents, trying to figure out podcasting.

Episódios

  • Episode 84 - Doom 2016

    Episode 84 - Doom 2016

    10/05/2020 Duração: 57min

    ***Disclaimer this episode was recorded via Discord and subsequently has some minor distortion and mic drops. We did not suddenly forget how to edit.*** Who opened a portal to hell? As if 2020 hasn't been bad enough this week the boys dive into something much worse, Hell on Earth. Join us as we brutally rip apart hell spawn and tear our way through this game.  ***Nobody was possessed during the recording of this podcast, Clarke had Satan inside him the whole time...for real though Clarke's audio got messed up something fierce and sounds like Satan at times, with no tweaking on our end***    

  • SFGRPG MUBRS 74 - Tiger King Belly Penis

    SFGRPG MUBRS 74 - Tiger King Belly Penis

    26/04/2020 Duração: 55min

    This episode we continue the quarantine and talk about what we have been doing to stay sane.  This includes our conversation about the Netflix Documentary Tiger King.  We wrap up the episode answering some questions submitted by our patreon donor Drew Fields.  Enjoy the show and stay safe during this tough time.  #Tiger King

  • Episode 83 - Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Remake

    Episode 83 - Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Remake

    12/04/2020 Duração: 02h01s

    ***Disclaimer this episode was recorded via Discord and subsequently has some minor distortion and mic drops. We did not suddenly forget how to edit.*** This week's episode see's the guys provide a quick turn around for Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Remake (yes, even Ralph finished the game in time!). Does Capcom's reimagining live up to the original? Is Nemesis as menacing and he was in the PS1 classic? Or has he lost a step in subsequent 20 years? Tune in to find out! 

  • SFGRPG MUBRS 73 - Our Favorites

    SFGRPG MUBRS 73 - Our Favorites

    29/03/2020 Duração: 01h17min

    In this episode of MUBRS we quick hit a bunch of our favorite games across a variety of genres!   Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun Music for MUBRS intro provided by Rollipso Title: “Jumble”

  • Episode 82 - Assassins Creed IV: Black Flag

    Episode 82 - Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag

    15/03/2020 Duração: 01h54min

    Avast, ye land lubbers! Join us as we take to the high seas looking for adventure, plunder and mystery! We're raising the sails and moving full speed ahead in this week's episode! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun

  • SFGRPG MUBRS 72 - Game Blending Returns

    SFGRPG MUBRS 72 - Game Blending Returns

    02/03/2020 Duração: 38min

    In this episode of our inter-review series we pull games out of a hat and try to mix them together. Some work surprisingly well, while others not so much. Anything involving Duck Dynasty should be outlawed...burned...and ground to bits. 

  • Episode 81 - The Serious Sam Collection

    Episode 81 - The Serious Sam Collection

    16/02/2020 Duração: 59min

    Joe hosts his first episode.  He seriously did a great job!  We all purchased the Serious Sam Collection on Steam and review the first encounter, second encounter and BFG. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun Music for MUBRS intro provided by Rollipso Title: “Jumble”

  • SFGRPG MUBRS 71 - A New Challenger Approaches

    SFGRPG MUBRS 71 - A New Challenger Approaches

    02/02/2020 Duração: 40min

    We welcome our newest member to the podcast JOE!!! We are all super excited about this and will have losts of new content. We talk about some News this week including, The new Xbox leaks, the demise of Gamestop, gaming developers in unions, and DOOM Eternal.    Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun Music for MUBRS intro provided by Rollipso Title: “Jumble”

  • Episode 80 - Uncharted 3

    Episode 80 - Uncharted 3

    19/01/2020 Duração: 01h29min

    The Deception!!! Join the guys this week as they explore lost cities, a vast desert and travel across the globe as they discuss Nathan Drake's adventures in Uncharted 3! Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun

  • MUBRS 70 - SEASON 4 Begins Here

    MUBRS 70 - SEASON 4 Begins Here

    05/01/2020 Duração: 59min

    This is it! The beginning of Year 4 for the podcast....and how are we doing it? By wrapping up 2019 with some shout outs and a new and improved MUBRS format.     Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun Music for MUBRS intro provided by Rollipso Title: “Jumble”

  • Episode 79 - The Dark Pictures Anthology - Man of Medan

    Episode 79 - The Dark Pictures Anthology - Man of Medan

    24/12/2019 Duração: 56min

    Welcome to Season 4!  Harry and Clarke discuss the newest choose your own adventure game, Man of Medan.  This is the first of many episodes to come dedicated to the Dark Pictures Anthology.  Sorry about the delay in release for this episode as the holidays sometimes get in the way. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun Music for MUBRS intro provided by Rollipso Title: “Jumble”

  • MUBRS 69 - NIIIIICCCEEEE

    MUBRS 69 - NIIIIICCCEEEE

    08/12/2019 Duração: 34min

    This week join Harry and Clarke as they kick off the 4th season the only way they know how, by talking about video games and making fun of each other. This week we talk State of Decay 2 and Death Stranding.     Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun Music for MUBRS intro provided by Rollipso Title: “Jumble”

  • Episode 78- Journey

    Episode 78- Journey

    24/11/2019 Duração: 46min

    Join Harry and Ralph on their analysis of Journey. Many tapestries and obscure interpretations abound!   

  • SFGRPG MUBRS 68 - Harrys a furry now

    SFGRPG MUBRS 68 - Harrys a furry now

    10/11/2019 Duração: 28min

    Join the guys (sans Clarke) for a mubrs traditional style. Games include R6 Siege, Rocket League, Arkham Knight, Man of Medan, Heavy Metal Wolf Commander, and Harry reveals a secret in the form of a yelp 5 star review.   Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun Music for MUBRS intro provided by Rollipso Title: “Jumble”

  • Episode #77 - The Unfinished Swan

    Episode #77 - The Unfinished Swan

    28/10/2019 Duração: 50min

    Harry and Steve review the interactive experience of chasing a giant bird. Join us in spattering paint all over this fairy-tale adventure!

  • SFGRPG MUBRS 67 - Wedding Bells

    SFGRPG MUBRS 67 - Wedding Bells

    15/10/2019 Duração: 19min

    Wedding bells are in the air. Join Harry and Steve as they talk about their wedding planning.   Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun Music for MUBRS intro provided by Rollipso Title: “Jumble”

  • Episode 76- Mass Effect 2

    Episode 76- Mass Effect 2

    29/09/2019 Duração: 01h44min
  • SFGRPG MUBRS 66 - Stranger MUBRS

    SFGRPG MUBRS 66 - Stranger MUBRS

    15/09/2019 Duração: 24min

    This week Ralph and Harry dissect their opinions on Stranger Things Season 3! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun Music for MUBRS intro provided by Rollipso Title: “Jumble”

  • Episode 75 - Horizon Zero Dawn

    Episode 75 - Horizon Zero Dawn

    01/09/2019 Duração: 02h02min

    We're slinging our way into the wilderness! This week, we have John as our special guest and dive into the the mystery that is Horizon Zero Dawn! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo

  • SFGRPG MUBRS 65 - Peeping Ralph and Fortnite Home Owners

    SFGRPG MUBRS 65 - Peeping Ralph and Fortnite Home Owners

    18/08/2019 Duração: 22min

    Boy is this episode TRAAAAASH!  We talk Apex Legends, Fortenite Home Owners and Harry introduces his new segment.  Lots of laughs in this episode, Enjoy! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun Music for MUBRS intro provided by Rollipso Title: “Jumble”

página 1 de 8

Informações: