Sinopse

Podcast by William Turbett

Episódios

  • One Geeks Opinion Podcast Episode 18

    One Geek's Opinion Podcast Episode 18

    09/05/2017 Duração: 13min

    Ever wonder if your good guys are actually good guys? Take a listen as I go over a question I have for you; Are the Jedi better than the Sith? Twitter: @VAwill89 Facebook: Voice Actor William Turbett Website: www.wturbett.com Audio Book List: http://www.audible.com/search/ref=a_search_c4_1_1_1_srNarr?searchNarrator=William+Turbett&qid=1494357869&sr=1-1

  • One Geeks Opinion Podcast Episode 17

    One Geek's Opinion Podcast Episode 17

    02/05/2017 Duração: 16min

    It's a terrible night for a curse. Today I'll be gushing over the title that raised the bar for the Castlevania game series. Castlevania Symphony of the Night. Facebook: Voice Actor William Turbett Twitter: @VAwill89 Website: www.wturbett.com Audio Book List: http://www.audible.com/search/ref=a_search_c4_1_1_1_srNarr?searchNarrator=William+Turbett&qid=1493750666&sr=1-1

  • One Geeks Opinion Podcast Episode 16

    One Geek's Opinion Podcast Episode 16

    25/04/2017 Duração: 19min

    AAaaaaaaaaand we're back! With a more (hopefully) consistent schedule! Maybe! Anyway, let's take a break from mega man video games to talk about another video game, one that I feel doesn't get enough love from both its publisher and gamers. Ladies and Gentlemen, Valkyrie Profile.

  • One Geeks Opinion Podcast Episode 15

    One Geek's Opinion Podcast Episode 15

    11/04/2017 Duração: 21min

    Welp, let's be original here and talk about another Mega Man game that I've played, this time I'm talking about my favorite Mega Man series, Mega Man Zero. Ponytails GALORE!!!

  • One Geeks Opinion Podcast Episode 14

    One Geek's Opinion Podcast Episode 14

    04/04/2017 Duração: 25min

    We're back with another episode and another Mega Man Topic. Today I'll be talking about the game that was meant to be the end for the Mega Man X series, but then was screwed over by the company that makes that game series. That's right kids, Mega Man X5

  • One Geeks Opinion Podcast Episode 13

    One Geek's Opinion Podcast Episode 13

    28/03/2017 Duração: 29min

    For today's episode, we're looking at a game that is renowned for raising the bar for all future titles in its franchise. Also, who doesn't want to play as a cool guy swinging a sword? Ladies and Gentlemen, Mega Man X4! Twitter: @VAwill89 Facebook: Voice Actor William Turbett Website: www.wturbett.com Audio Book List: http://www.audible.com/search?advsearchKeywords=william+turbett

  • One Geeks Opinion Podcast Episode 12

    One Geek's Opinion Podcast Episode 12

    21/03/2017 Duração: 22min

    Sorry for the delay in a new episode folks, I got caught up in work and what not. Anyway, In this episode I talk about my schedule, some games I like and what's in them and my ever present lonelinessIMEANMYMANLINESSHAHAHAHAHAHA... *sob. Twitter: @VAwill89 Facebook: Voice Actor William Turbett Audiobook List: http://www.audible.com/search/ref=a_search_c4_1_1_1_srNarr?searchNarrator=William+Turbett&qid=1488327990&sr=1-1

  • One Geeks Opinion Podcast Episode 11

    One Geek's Opinion Podcast Episode 11

    14/03/2017 Duração: 13min

    A short episode, but one filled with spoilers, today I'll be discussing the Season Five premiere of Samurai Jack. If you haven't watched it, don't listen to this episode if you until you have, here there be spoilers. Twitter: @VAwill89 Facebook: Voice Actor William Turbett Audiobook List: http://www.audible.com/search/ref=a_search_c4_1_1_1_srNarr?searchNarrator=William+Turbett&qid=1488327990&sr=1-1

Informações: