Dash's Opinionated Sarcasm

Sinopse

Everything and anything. Tuesday is sports. Thursdays are anything that jumps to mind and/or irks me.

Episódios

  • Dont Talk Moistly

    Don't Talk Moistly

    11/11/2020 Duração: 23min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 65 Recording Date: November 9, 2020 Release Date: November 11, 2020 Catching Roxy up on what she missed last week. PokéBean stirring, and a little info for events upcoming. Here's hoping for a ton with Community Day coming, and us to get smoked with news from Niantic this week! https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com http://rogueenergy.PkmnMstrz.com PROMO CODE: PKMNMSTRZ XP Rebalance https://bit.ly/3nhnwaV Specialist Cup Discord: https://discord.gg/7u7xRStGAf & Mr Doctorpants https://twitter.com/M_Doctorpants Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • http://shop.PkmnMstrz.com • http://discord.PkmnMstrz.com • http://instagram.PkmnMstrz.com • http://facebook.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitter.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitch.PkmnMstrz.com • http://patreon.PkmnMstrz.com • [email protected] • SMS & WhatsApp: 548-800-5091 • http://voicemail.PkmnMstrz.com • Music: "Illiad" Artist: Density & Time Tune in! http://applepodcast.PkmnMstrz.com http://breaker.PkmnMstrz.com http://castbo

  • Missing Our Dose of Fun

    Missing Our Dose of Fun

    05/11/2020 Duração: 35min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 64 Recording Date: November 3, 2020 Release Date: November 5, 2020 November Community Days, Spotlight Hours, and the return of the bird of the ocean. Have you even heard of the Specialist Cup? What about Team Regicide? Make sure to tune into our Flying Cup live stream and help support the Diabetes Research Institute. https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com http://rogueenergy.PkmnMstrz.com PROMO CODE: PKMNMSTRZ PokeMiners https://bit.ly/2TVSbxG Specialist Cup Discord: https://discord.gg/7u7xRStGAf & Mr Doctorpants https://twitter.com/M_Doctorpants Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • http://shop.PkmnMstrz.com • http://discord.PkmnMstrz.com • http://instagram.PkmnMstrz.com • http://facebook.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitter.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitch.PkmnMstrz.com • http://patreon.PkmnMstrz.com • [email protected] • SMS & WhatsApp: 548-800-5091 • http://voicemail.PkmnMstrz.com • Music: "Illiad" Artist: Density & Time Tune in! http://applepodcast.PkmnMstrz.com http

  • Subsequent RadioListen for Your Calculator

    Subsequent RadioListen for Your Calculator

    25/10/2020 Duração: 57min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 63 Recording Date: October 20, 2020 Release Date: October 25, 2020 Mega Flower Toad departing, GrubHub having an event. There's a bunch here. May as well make your ears happy and have a listen! https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com http://rogueenergy.PkmnMstrz.com PROMO CODE: PKMNMSTRZ PokeMiners https://bit.ly/3omdSFb Saturated Fats Youtube: https://bit.ly/2SAM7tV Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • http://shop.PkmnMstrz.com • http://discord.PkmnMstrz.com • http://instagram.PkmnMstrz.com • http://facebook.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitter.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitch.PkmnMstrz.com • http://patreon.PkmnMstrz.com • [email protected] • SMS: 548-800-5091 • http://voicemail.PkmnMstrz.com • Music: "Illiad" Artist: Density & Time Tune in! http://applepodcast.PkmnMstrz.com http://breaker.PkmnMstrz.com http://castbox.PkmnMstrz.com http://castro.PkmnMstrz.com http://googlepodcast.PkmnMstrz.com http://iheartradio.PkmnMstrz.com http://overcast.PkmnMstrz.com http://playerfm.Pk

  • Battle for the Cure

    Battle for the Cure

    14/10/2020 Duração: 41min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 62 Recording Date: October 11, 2020 Release Date: October 14, 2020 I promise we're a Pokémon GO Podcast... we just have other interests too! After some Call of Duty talk, and mention of Bear Grylls drinking bodily fluids in the forest, you know we touched on this game we love too. Make sure to join us October 18th for our tournament live stream to raise funds for Multiple Sclerosis! Battlers welcome. Take a peek at the link below for the event, donations, and live stream, and make sure to fill out the Google Form if you wanna jump in the battles! https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com http://rogueenergy.PkmnMstrz.com PROMO CODE: PKMNMSTRZ "Battle for the Cure" event: https://fb.me/e/6IHdl1TFF Battler registration: https://forms.gle/cX2B8bTCLpr9vjTDA Saturated Fats Youtube: https://bit.ly/2SAM7tV Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • http://shop.PkmnMstrz.com • http://discord.PkmnMstrz.com • http://instagram.PkmnMstrz.com • http://facebook.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitter.PkmnM

  • The Rundown

    The Rundown

    08/10/2020 Duração: 56min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 61 Recording Date: October 4, 2020 Release Date: October 8, 2020 Another week, more news, and missing fries and nuggets from Wendy's. Outside of our Pokémon world and Food Network shows, we touch on other things we enjoy! Streamers on Twitch & YouTube (Dr Disrespect, ZLaner, Kotton, NickMerks, TimTheTatman, Saturated Fats), and TV shows like 90 Day Fiancée, The Office, and more. https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com http://rogueenergy.PkmnMstrz.com PROMO CODE: PKMNMSTRZ Saturated Fats Youtube: https://bit.ly/2SAM7tV Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • http://shop.PkmnMstrz.com • http://discord.PkmnMstrz.com • http://instagram.PkmnMstrz.com • http://facebook.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitter.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitch.PkmnMstrz.com • http://patreon.PkmnMstrz.com • [email protected] • SMS: 548-800-509 • http://voicemail.PkmnMstrz.com • Music: "Illiad" Artist: Density & Time Tune in! http://applepodcast.PkmnMstrz.com http://breaker.PkmnMstrz.com http://castbox.P

  • Recording with PokéBean

    Recording with PokéBean

    30/09/2020 Duração: 45min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 60 Recording Date: September 30, 2020 Release Date: September 30, 2020 Shh! Bean's sleeping. But we still got this week's episode completed. October's just around the corner, and hopefully, so is Pokémon HOME! Did anyone catch who's on Chopped now? Stay tuned to find out! https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com http://rogueenergy.PkmnMstrz.com PROMO CODE: PKMNMSTRZ Pokemon Go Live: Bonuses https://bit.ly/2Go5jbi Pokémon HOME https://bit.ly/2Grhe8f Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • http://shop.PkmnMstrz.com • http://discord.PkmnMstrz.com • http://instagram.PkmnMstrz.com • http://facebook.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitter.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitch.PkmnMstrz.com • http://patreon.PkmnMstrz.com • [email protected] • SMS: 548-800-5091 • http://voicemail.PkmnMstrz.com • Music: "Illiad" Artist: Density & Time Tune in! http://applepodcast.PkmnMstrz.com http://breaker.PkmnMstrz.com http://castbox.PkmnMstrz.com http://castro.PkmnMstrz.com http://googlepodcast.PkmnMstrz.com

  • Catching Up on Lost Episodes

    Catching Up on Lost Episodes

    22/09/2020 Duração: 01h06min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 59 Recording Date: September 18, 2020 Release Date: September 22, 2020 We're back! Getting caught up on life events, and Pokémon GO of course. And then JoltSw1tch runs a master class on "how to edit with a baby in your arms." https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com http://rogueenergy.PkmnMstrz.com PROMO CODE: PKMNMSTRZ PokeMiners 0.187.0 OG Data Mine: https://bit.ly/3mGVJRF Deep Dive: https://bit.ly/2EqX65M Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • http://shop.PkmnMstrz.com • http://discord.PkmnMstrz.com • http://instagram.PkmnMstrz.com • http://facebook.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitter.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitch.PkmnMstrz.com • http://patreon.PkmnMstrz.com • [email protected] • SMS: 548-800-5091 • http://voicemail.PkmnMstrz.com • Music: "Illiad" Artist: Density & Time Tune in! http://applepodcast.PkmnMstrz.com http://bitchute.PkmnMstrz.com http://breaker.PkmnMstrz.com http://castbox.PkmnMstrz.com http://castro.PkmnMstrz.com http://googlepodcast.PkmnMstrz.com http://ihe

  • News at a Magcargos Pace

    News at a Magcargo's Pace

    08/09/2020 Duração: 49min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 58 Recording Date: July 26, 2020 Release Date: September 8, 2020 We're here still. This week's an oldy, but a goody. Recorded after GO Fest, so the news is quite dated, but... is the news really what you're here for? Or is it the shenanigans? https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • http://shop.PkmnMstrz.com • http://discord.PkmnMstrz.com • http://instagram.PkmnMstrz.com • http://facebook.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitter.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitch.PkmnMstrz.com • http://patreon.PkmnMstrz.com • [email protected] • SMS: 548-800-5091 • http://voicemail.PkmnMstrz.com • Music: "Illiad" Artist: Density & Time Tune in! http://applepodcast.PkmnMstrz.com http://bitchute.PkmnMstrz.com http://breaker.PkmnMstrz.com http://castbox.PkmnMstrz.com http://castro.PkmnMstrz.com http://googlepodcast.PkmnMstrz.com http://iheartradio.PkmnMstrz.com http://overcast.PkmnMstrz.com http://pocketcasts.PkmnMstrz.com http://podcastguru.PkmnMstrz.com http://po

  • Our Week in Review amp Our Month to Come

    Our Week in Review & Our Month to Come

    14/07/2020 Duração: 12min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 57 Recording Date: July 14, 2020 Release Date: July 14, 2020 This week... another short episode. Roxy tired and a baby coming. Thank you so much to all our listeners and supporters. We appreciate you and all you do. https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com Trinity Cup Discord: https://bit.ly/3iBrDgd Tournament Application: https://bit.ly/3fbjmxy Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • http://shop.PkmnMstrz.com • http://discord.PkmnMstrz.com • http://instagram.PkmnMstrz.com • http://facebook.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitter.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitch.PkmnMstrz.com • http://patreon.PkmnMstrz.com • [email protected] • SMS: 548-800-5091 • http://voicemail.PkmnMstrz.com • Music: "Illiad" Artist: Density & Time Tune in! https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnApplePodcast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnBreaker https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastbox https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastro https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnGooglePodcast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOniHeartRadio https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnOvercast https:

  • Pregnancy Brain

    Pregnancy Brain

    07/07/2020 Duração: 52min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 56 Recording Date: July 4, 2020 Release Date: July 7, 2020 This week... Matt has pregnancy brain; picks the wrong mic settings. So does Roxy, because the countdown is real. We're Punchdrunk with Niantic's newest partnership. And Roxy runs down the clock on her cellphone contract. What will she upgrade her phone to next? https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com Niantic and Punkdrunk Partnership Niantic: https://bit.ly/3gy2mBN The Verge: https://bit.ly/2ZKITXL Its That Nice: https://bit.ly/2O1Paci Raid Invite Delay Niantic: https://bit.ly/2VVlLom GO Hub: https://bit.ly/3f7nHlo Trinity Cup Discord: https://bit.ly/3iBrDgd Tournament Application: https://bit.ly/3fbjmxy Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • http://shop.PkmnMstrz.com • http://discord.PkmnMstrz.com • http://instagram.PkmnMstrz.com • http://facebook.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitter.PkmnMstrz.com • http://twitch.PkmnMstrz.com • http://patreon.PkmnMstrz.com • [email protected] • SMS: 548-800-5091 • http://voicemail.Pkm

  • Youre My Favourite Party Hat

    You're My Favourite Party Hat

    30/06/2020 Duração: 27min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 55 Recording Date: June 27, 2020 Release Date: June 30, 2020 A shorty but a goody with doggos hiding from fireworks. Happy Canada Day! GO Fest incoming, Special Research on the way, a quick dip into the data mine, and Silph Arena's Catacomb Cup coming in July. https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com http://shop.PkmnMstrz.com PokeMiners https://bit.ly/2YHFvhg Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzDiscord • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzInstagram • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzFacebook • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzTwitter • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzTwitch • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzPatreon • [email protected] • SMS: 548-800-5091 • Voicemail: https://anchor.fm/PkmnMstrz/message • Music: "Illiad" Artist: Density & Time Tune in! https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnApplePodcast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnBreaker https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastbox https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastro https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnGooglePodcast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOniHeartRadio https://bit.ly/PkmnMs

  • You Wont Float Too

    You Won't Float Too

    23/06/2020 Duração: 01h11min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 54 Recording Date: June 21, 2020 Release Date: June 23, 2020 Missed events, events upcoming, and so much fun announced by The Pokémon Company. Can you keep up? We'll just need to float through it and keep the laughter coming.  https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com http://shop.PkmnMstrz.com PokeMiners v0.179.0 https://bit.ly/2Z1oEVC Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzDiscord • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzInstagram • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzFacebook • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzTwitter • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzTwitch • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzPatreon • [email protected] • SMS: 548-800-5091 • Voicemail: https://anchor.fm/PkmnMstrz/message • Music: "Illiad" Artist: Density & Time Tune in! https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnApplePodcast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnBreaker https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastbox https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastro https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnGooglePodcast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOniHeartRadio https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnOvercast https:

  • Roggen on a Rola

    Roggen on a Rola

    16/06/2020 Duração: 01h02min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 53 Recording Date: June 13, 2020 Release Date: June 16, 2020 And the tangents go wild, while a wild Pokémon runs. We caught it all, but that one! New events coming up, GO Fest on it's way, and making sure everyone know's how to properly Bug Out.  https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com Pokémon GO Live - PokéCoin Update https://bit.ly/2B77Zrj PokeMiners https://bit.ly/3e4FbOI Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzDiscord • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzInstagram • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzFacebook • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzTwitter • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzTwitch • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzPatreon • [email protected] • SMS: 548-800-5091 • Voicemail: https://anchor.fm/PkmnMstrz/message • Music: "Illiad" Artist: Density & Time Tune in! https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnApplePodcast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnBreaker https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastbox https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastro https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnGooglePodcast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOniHeartRadio

  • Welcome to the Ether

    Welcome to the Ether

    09/06/2020 Duração: 29min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 52 Recording Date: June 6, 2020 Release Date: June 9, 2020 A shorty, but a goody. Hear our "What We Do in the Shadows" impressions, and upcoming egg details for those Galarian Pocket Monsters. You know there's more, but you gotta plug in to find out what! https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com PokeMiners https://bit.ly/2ANtwoO & https://bit.ly/2UmbwbR Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzDiscord • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzInstagram • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzFacebook • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzTwitter • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzTwitch • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzPatreon • [email protected] • SMS: 548-800-5091 • Voicemail: https://anchor.fm/PkmnMstrz/message • Music: "Illiad" Artist: Density & Time Tune in! https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnApplePodcast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnBreaker https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastbox https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastro https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnGooglePodcast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOniHeartRadio https://bit.ly/PkmnMstr

  • Guardian of the Pokéverse

    Guardian of the Pokéverse

    02/06/2020 Duração: 01h02min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 51 Recording Date: May 31, 2020 Release Date: June 2, 2020 Can you hear us now? With June here, you know our Event Radar is in FULL swing! Haven't seen all the news? That's what we're here for. https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com PokeMiners https://bit.ly/3dCbRyI Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzDiscord • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzInstagram • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzFacebook • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzTwitter • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzTwitch • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzPatreon • [email protected] • SMS: 548-800-5091 • Voicemail: https://anchor.fm/PkmnMstrz/message • Intro & Outro - Music: "Illiad" Artist: Density & Time • Transition - Music: "Continue On" Artist: Michael James Greco Tune in! https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnApplePodcast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnBreaker https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastbox https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastro https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnGooglePodcast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOniHeartRadio https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnOver

  • Musical Headphones

    Musical Headphones

    26/05/2020 Duração: 41min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 50 Recording Date: May 26, 2020 Release Date: May 26, 2020 I promise, back to original mics next epsode. Welcoming Reshiram to Pokémon GO, and finishing up the two decades of Pokémon celebration Niantic's squeezed into the last 4 weeks. Waiving goodbye to Seedot Community Day, and hello to our next two months of Weedle and Gastly. https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com Reno's done by Koko's Renovations! http://kokosrenovations.com/ Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzDiscord • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzInstagram • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzFacebook • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzTwitter • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzTwitch • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzPatreon • [email protected] • SMS: 548-800-5091 • Voicemail: https://anchor.fm/PkmnMstrz/message • Music: Illiad Artist: Density & Time Tune in! https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnApplePodcast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnBreaker https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastbox https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastro https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzO

  • Im a Cherub

    I'm a Cherub

    19/05/2020 Duração: 38min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 49 Recording Date: May 16, 2020 Release Date: May 19, 2020 A Wild Charge into a new week. Community Day announced and a make up tutorial to boot. Get plugged in quick! Who know what can happen next... https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com More PokeMiners bits! https://bit.ly/368Zzey Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzDiscord • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzInstagram • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzFacebook • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzTwitter • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzTwitch • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzPatreon • [email protected] • SMS & MMS: 548-800-5091 • Voicemail: https://anchor.fm/PkmnMstrz/message • Music: Illiad Artist: Density & Time Tune in! https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnApplePodcast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnBreaker https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastbox https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastro https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnGooglePodcast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOniHeartRadio https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnOvercast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnPocketCasts https://bit.ly/

  • Tequila Blueberry Muffins

    Tequila Blueberry "Muffins"

    12/05/2020 Duração: 55min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 48 Recording Date: May 10, 2020 Release Date: May 12, 2020 Events past, present, and future... all we can do is hang on for the ride. So strap in for another episode so we can keep you up to date. And we may be watching the Food Network as we record. https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com PokeMiner Updating the updates https://bit.ly/2yEw7kn & full data mine https://bit.ly/2WLCREZ Kream in Your Koffee https://spoti.fi/3fCcQRf Team Regicide's Forrest Cup! https://bit.ly/2WnYoEH Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzDiscord • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzInstagram • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzFacebook • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzTwitter • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzPatreon • [email protected] • Voicemail & SMS: 548-800-5091 • Music: Illiad Artist: Density & Time Tune in! https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnApplePodcast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnBreaker https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastbox https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastro https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnGooglePodcast h

  • Plants Dont Cry Over eSports

    Plants Don't Cry Over eSports

    05/05/2020 Duração: 01h01min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 47 Recording Date: May 3, 2020 Release Date: May 5, 2020 Welcome to May where we try to gain control of the spiraling world around us, and yet still are able to play our location based game. Niantic continues to build this "get out and go" game while making adjustments to keep people safe.  Tune into our Event Radar to keep up with what's coming for the month of May! You know we'll speak to past conversations from our fellow Professors Ken and Adam from Lured Up! Tune in as we peel back what could assist in building Pokémon GO into the eSport we've all been hoping for. You know where to find that information; all hidden in the Battle Arena! https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com PokeMiners tweets; change to GBL schedule https://bit.ly/2yk1bFX & Change to Mewtwo base catch rate https://bit.ly/2YyaDzX Lured Up with PokeMiners https://bit.ly/LuredUp126 Lured Up with Alfindeol https://bit.ly/LuredUp124 Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzDiscor

  • 6ft of Separation

    6ft of Separation

    28/04/2020 Duração: 39min

    PkmnMstrz Podcast 46 Recording Date: April 27, 2020 Release Date: April 28, 2020 Buddy Up! Hope everyone's closer with their buddy Pokémon after that event. A sprinkling of shiny Abra, and the beat drops on Remote Raiding. Everybody hang up for the newest event to Pokémon GO and the ability to raid from home. Make sure to stay safe, and wash your hands! https://pokemonprofessor.com http://PkmnMstrz.com Make sure to like, follow and subscribe! • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzDiscord • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzInstagram • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzFacebook • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzTwitter • https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzPatreon • [email protected] • Voicemail & SMS: 548-800-5091 • Music: Illiad Artist: Density & Time Tune in! https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnApplePodcast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnBreaker https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastbox https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnCastro https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnGooglePodcast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOniHeartRadio https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnOvercast https://bit.ly/PkmnMstrzOnPocketCast

página 1 de 4

Informações: